House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Erin K.
Erin K.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

June was punctual, conscientious & I came home to a happy, tired dog. Can't ask for more.

June D.
June D.
Matt J.
Matt J.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

June is the best! She was very respectful of our home and our pup has never been happier. She's a real dog person, and super appreciate the photo/video from her stay too!

June D.
Thank you Matt! Hazel is such a sweet pup - I hope she's feeling better and is back to her ...
June D.
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Our three pups loved having June stay with them over the holidays. She understood the needs of our skittish guy and he warmed to her very quickly. She also sent us quite a few pictures which helped me relax. If we need a sitter we will be contacting June again.

June D.
Thank you so much Stephanie! Looking forward to seeing them again soon! :)
June D.

About June

8
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll love your dog as much as you!

Providing pups with the love they need has been a big part of my life. I started volunteering at my local humane society during a tough part of my life, and consider my time there to be a really valuable experience. I did learn a great deal volunteering, but I also learned the value and importance of creating happiness in a pup’s life. Pups have done so much for me, I’m always excited ...

What June would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

I prefer large dogs; German Shepherds, Labs, Collies, Huskies, but I love all dogs equally.

Additional Skills
Special Needs Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When June watches your pet

I’m happy to take care of dogs that like to go out for a lot of walks. In fact, I like to begin every morning with a quick walk around the neighborhood and then some playtime indoors. I have a flexible schedule that allows me to work remotely during the day, which makes me a great fit for pups that perhaps don’t like to spend a lot of time alone. The evening time will see another walk before bed as well. If you’d like us to do something a bit more intensive, I’d love to head to the woods with your pup for a fun run around with the trees!

June's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.