Jun N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jun can host 1 dog per night.
Jun can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Kaixuan K.
Kaixuan K.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Sally and Jun we’re great! They are true dog lovers and take great care of dogs. Our dog Celine had a great time with them and enjoyed her stay. Sally shared many photos and videos about Celine’s playing, dining, sleeping and unleash activities. Would highly recommend them and definitely rebook them for dog sitting.

Jun N.
Jun N.
Erika R.
Erika R.
May 21, 2017
Verified Stay

This was Billy's second time with Jun. They take care of him well and send photos. Highly recommended. Thank you guys!

Jun N.
Jun N.
Mike P.
Mike P.
Jan 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Jun and Sally were amazing. They sent tons of pics and videos and treated our pup like royalty. We think he was sad to come home :). I will definitely have them watch my dog again! Don't hesitate to book them. They're great!!!

Jun N.
Jun N.

About Jun

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Keep calm, bring your dog to here:)

I grew up in a dog loving family and was always taking care of pets from when I was little. I always give extra care to provide safe and fun environment to your visiting doggies. I will also make sure to listen carefully and provide your doggie's dietary needs and special care instruction.

I am married with no kids. I work from home as freelancer and my wife is soon to be certified dog groomer ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jun's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jun's Pets

Ming

Lhasa Apso
9 years, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.

TOTO

Bichon Frise
2 years old, 16 lbs.

When Jun watches your pet

In Jun's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jun's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.