Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julye can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Julye can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Andrea G.
Andrea G.
September 13, 2016
Verified Stay

The gratitude I feel towards Julye and Charles for taking such exceptional care of my dog is immense. He was cared for and loved in a beautiful home with wonderful people. I received pictures of him and updates on how he was doing. It made my trip so much more enjoyable because I never had to worry about him. He enjoyed playing with his friends in the large fenced backyard and later on cuddling with ...

Julye G.
Julye G.
Carol W.
Carol W.
September 13, 2016
Verified Stay

My husband and I couldn't of been more happy with the care our dog received while with Julye and her husband. We left feeling relaxed knowing not only will he be cared for but with all the love they give their own beautiful babies. Upon our return our dog was relaxed and not the least bit ready to leave. Couldn't ask for more! Thank your Julye and Charles

Julye G.
Julye G.
Rocky M.
Rocky M.
September 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Julye was an excellent host! She took great care of our pup. Not to mention she has a nice backyard where Roux ran for days. Hey two dogs were great fun for Roux as well! Highly recommend!

Julye G.
Julye G.

About Julye

31
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Graham's Dog Retreat and Day Care

Hello. My name is Julye and I live in Youngsville NC. I am retired and spend a lot of time with my 2 dogs, and fostering with the Franklin County Humane Society. I have already been pet-sitting neighbors dogs and have a few regulars. My husband still works but has an unusual schedule so he is home 16 days a month. He is also a dog lover.
I have had a dog for as long ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Julye's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julye's Pets

Gizmo

Chihuahua
4 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Felix

Italian Greyhound
6 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.