Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jullie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Patricia T.
Patricia T.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Goliath had a wonderful stay with Jullie and Molly, even snuggle with Jullie during the night! He came home happy and tired so I know he had fun!

Jullie L.
Jullie L.
Genevieve H.
Genevieve H.
Aug 13, 2018

I have used Julie for pet sitting for many years. She has taken care of all of my dogs as well as my smaller animals, like Guinea pigs and chickens. Julie is very serious about caring for animals and thoroughly enjoys spending time with them. Whenever I return from my trips, my animals are clean, happy, and healthy. I completely recommend Julie as a pet sitter. She is a true animal lover who takes excellent ...

Jullie L.
Jullie L.

About Jullie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Tired dogs equal happy owners!

I have been involved in the no-kill animal shelter industry going on 20+ years both as a volunteer and paid staff member. I am also a proud owner of a senior beagle/lab mix, who is the light of my world. What my customers will be afforded with my pet services will be nothing less than what I would want for my own pooch. Caring service that is both efficient and professional is all what ...

What Jullie would like to know about your dog

- Fears or phobias
- Comforts they rely on
- Necessary medications
- Food amounts they require

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jullie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jullie's Pets

Molly

Beagle, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
13 years, 1 mo. old, 44 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.