House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Julija

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Don't Worry... Dog Happy!

I grew up with dogs and currently I have two dogs and they are both medium size (Diesel is 55lb, Dynamo is 65lb). I think they are pretty spoiled... :)
I am currently studying software engineering and I am home all the time so I love the fact that they get me out of the house and curl up next to me on the couch when I'm up late coding.

* I have experience watching dogs of ...

What Julija would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have separation anxiety?
Is your dog possessive of any toys (My Dynamo is obsessed with tennis ball)?
Does your dog respond to voice commands?
Is your dog getting along with other dogs?
Are there any behaviors you do not approve of (exp. getting on furniture)?
How do you reward your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Julija watches your pet

* Since I love being outside hiking, running and beach are always the first choice.
* We go to the dog park and play fetch.
* Belly rubs and cuddling are a must.
* My dogs play tug-of-war all the time too and so do their friends when they stay with us.

Julija's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.