Juliette L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Juliette's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Juliette is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Robin S.
Robin S.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

We are really glad we found Juliet she is the perfect sitter for our little Ginger. She gives her one-on-one attention lots of belly rubs and she genuinely cares. Ginger also get lots of exercise when she's with her so we hope she'll be able to keep her many times in the future.

Juliette L.
Dina D.
Dina D.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Juliette was wonderful. She sent many pictures and video, which we loved. Ruby had a terrific time with her. It was nice for our dog to have her own vacation while we were having ours.

Juliette L.
Maggie W.
Maggie W.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Juliette is just wonderful! She sent me many updates while Obie was staying with her, and Obie and Toby seemed to have a great time. Definitely recommend!

Juliette L.

About Juliette

year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I make your dog feel like family

I have a weenie dog of my own who just turned two. He is the happiest little dog. I always put him first. I have a flexible on- call schedule at the hospital so I can work with your schedule. I have been pet sitting for many friends and co-workers for over a year. Their dogs love me and how I make sure they get love, attention, plenty of exercise and cuddles. I treat all ...

What Juliette would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. However, my apartment building is strict with excessive barking. Please let me know If your fur baby is more on the vocal side. Would like to know about diet and eating habits. Any allergies. Special needs i.e. leaving lights on, frightened of any particular noise, socialization with other dogs, medications, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Juliette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Juliette's Pets


2 years, 4 months old, 10 lbs.

When Juliette watches your pet

I like to walk my dog around the neighborhood in Pasadena so your dog can enjoy a nice shady and scenic walk away from the busy main streets.
We love going to the dog park. So if it is okay with you, we like to go to Alice's dog park in Pasadena. It is clean, shady, and many regulars go there with their dogs. They have a small and big dog side.

In Juliette's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Juliette's Service Area

Juliette's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.