Juliette B.

Juliette B.

Mililani Mauka-Launani Valley, Mililani, HI

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juliette can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

36
repeat clients
108 Reviews

Stephen F.
Stephen F.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Juliette is fantastic, even though our dog couldn't stay with her she helped me find another sitter and taught me a lot about the sitting versus kennel process!

Juliette B.
Juliette B.
Arsenio C.
Arsenio C.
Feb 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Took great care of my fur baby. Sent me many pictures of her stay and kept me well updated.

Juliette B.
Thanks for your review. We really enjoyed taking care or Sadie. She is a sweet girl. She is more than ...
Juliette B.
Coral H.
Coral H.
Dec 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Juliette watched our cats while we lived in Alabama in 2016/2017 winter. She was amazing. Super responsive with messages, such reasonably priced and very kind. While we were in Florida for the holidays my father passed away, Juliette was so kind to rush to my house and grab my passport and FedEx it to me in Florida. The entire time I was away she kept me updated. I couldn't recommend her more, she's fantastic.

Juliette B.
Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad I was able to helped you when you need it the ...
Juliette B.

About Juliette

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love all dogs like they are my own

I love all types of dogs, cats and other fur babies. I really care for them. My Husband Nate and I both share a passion for dogs and have two of our own - a Sheltie and a small Cairn Terrier mix. They are our best friends and companions and we would like to take care of your dog as we do with ours.

We will make sure your dog(s) are fed, walked as needed ...

What Juliette would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any aggression towards another dog or any behavior I need to be aware of. Does the dog have any special schedule or medications? Favorite treats or toys? I don't have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Juliette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Juliette's Pets

Abby

Shetland Sheepdog
9 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Chewie

Cairn Terrier
6 years old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.