Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host 1 dog per night.
Julie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Doris P.
Doris P.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie was great with Ginger! When I picked Ginger up, she was like "oh well, mom's home" - tells me that she had a great time at Julie's with Julie and her dogs. Julie was very caring about Ginger's health issues, and sent pictures during Ginger's stay. I can highly recommend her, and I will use her again - whenever I need to board Ginger.

Julie S.
Julie S.
gayle F.
gayle F.
Jun 24, 2016

I have known Julie for over 25 years and would trust her implicitly with my animals. She is extremely caring and goes above and beyond for all the animals in her care.

You would not find a better sitter for your 4 legged family members than Julie!!

She's the best!!

Julie S.
Julie S.
Beth T.
Beth T.
Jun 24, 2016

Julie is a very loving and compassionate individual. She will sacrifice her time and go above and beyond to be sure that a pet is cared for. Beth T.

Julie S.
Julie S.

About Julie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me take care of your dogs!

I have two lovable senior beagles who are spoiled and very well-cared for. We have recently adopted a young Pit Bull who is sweet as can be. My first dog was a chocolate lab, who was also spoiled. Dogs love attention, exercise, and play or they will be bored. I like to use small treats to train with and work outside. They are walked a lot, but can also spend time in our huge fenced ...

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Julie's Pets

Buddy

Beagle
14 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Holly

Beagle
14 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Chase

American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.