Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Vanessa V.
Vanessa V.
Mar 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Julie was amazing! She sent me pictures and videos of Barry the entire time he stayed with her. Barry's still a puppy and had a few potty accidents during his stay with Julie -- but she was great and was VERY patient and sweet with him. She took him out on plenty of walks and accommodated to his needs. Barry will definitely be staying with Julie next time we need a sitter! Julie is the absolute ...

Julie N.
Julie N.
Cass R.
Cass R.
Feb 13, 2017

Tofu is usually very wary about strangers -- except for Julie. Tofu immediately warmed up to her! Julie is extremely accommodating to my busy schedule and super friendly. I know Tofu is in good hands when she is with Julie!

Julie N.
Julie N.
Samuel W.
Samuel W.
Feb 7, 2017

Very good experience watching my dog. No issues at all. Dropped Charlie off at night and picked up following day. Very happy and will have dog watched again.

Julie N.
Julie N.

About Julie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trustworthy and patient!

I recently graduated from UCLA and am currently in optometry school. I absolutely adore dogs and will take special care of your favorite "person"!
I am a highly punctual and responsible person who has also been a dog owner for over ten years. I love to cuddle and give out belly rubs to dogs. My schedule is relatively flexible so I will always try to make sure everything works out. Book your stay today! You ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs under 50 pounds.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.