Julie L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Julie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Julie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Julie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

21
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Christine M.
Christine M.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Julie and her family took great care of our dog! We loved the frequent updates and the photos of our dog at the park and going for walks. We picked up a very happy and entertained pup! Thank you Julie! We would definitely recommend Julie and hope to utilize her services again for our next trip! :)

Julie L.
Amber F.
Amber F.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Julie and her family create a loving, safe, and caring environment for guest pets. Wonderful sitters.

Julie L.
Andi S.
Andi S.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Omg. Amazing Julie... from the moment we walked in I just knew we were in the right place. We were greeted by a sweet and loving dog and a warm smile from Julie... and smiles from her two adorable daughters. I felt so secure and safe thy my babies were in a safe and loving home. Thank you Julie. See you soon!

Julie L.

About Julie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

I'll Treat Your Dog Like Family!

Dogs bring so much joy! My husband and I and our two daughters love being around them, and we all pitch in on the happy duties of walks and cuddles. We live near the ocean and take frequent walks along the coast, which dogs just love. We have one dog of our own, and live in a dog-friendly area, in a house with a fenced yard. I can’t walk past a dog in the ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

I have two daughters and one dog, so it’s important to know how your dog gets along with youngsters and dogs. Is your dog interested in a hike or a beach walk? I do a lot of hiking, and if your dog wants the exercise, we’ll go together. What are your dog’s diet and health needs? What commands is your dog used to, or learning? Do I need to work on a trick or supporting a specific behavior? Tell me anything you think I should know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

Roscoe

Labrador Retriever
8 years old, 70 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

If your dog is up for it, we’ll take a hike! There are plenty of walking routes in my neighborhood, too. The backyard is a great place for fetch and chase and sunbathing. When your pup is all tuckered out from a full day of fun, we’ll relax and cuddle. You’ll get plenty of photos and texts while you’re away, too.

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.