Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Julie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Katie N.
Katie N.
November 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Julie and her husband her so friendly. We received several pictures of our dog while we were gone. She took our dog on walks and has a great yard for playing fetch. We would definitely use her again!

Julie H.
Julie H.
Debra R.
Debra R.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent (we call her our Nanny) Julie was beyond excellent with our babies Lily and Rocco. I could tell our babies were very well cared for, they enjoyed the yard, playtime, walks and snuggles and affection. I looked forward to pictures that Julie would send me during their stay. They obviously felt at home and that gave us great peace of mind. I highly recommend Julie and plan on using her services anytime we are ...

Julie H.
Julie H.
Krista W.
Krista W.
July 31, 2017

Julie has taken care of my sweet beagle many times and I trust her completely! My dog has some health problems and Julie was very attentive about giving her medicine on time and keeping to her eating schedule. Julie loves to take dogs on walks since walking is part of her regular routine. Her neighborhood has many trails and several parks where dogs play. Her yard is large and has plenty of room for dogs ...

Julie H.
Julie H.

About Julie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time,fenced yrd,green blt

I have had my own dogs for over 30 years. I love the companionship of a dog and enjoy going on daily walks. I do not have any dogs of my own right now and would love to care for yours. When your dog comes to stay with me, I won't be caring for anyone else's dog as I only book one family at a time. I am semi-retired and work from home part-time. I ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

Medical needs, behavior, special diet

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.