Julie F.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Julie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Miriam T.
Miriam T.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Finding Julie and her family was one of the best choices we made. Stanley was well cared for during his stay with them. Julie was in constant contact with us and sent us pictures of Stanley. Before meeting with Julie and her family I was a little nervous. We rescued Stanley and never really got to know much about his life before he came to us. Upon selecting Stanley we realized that for whatever reason ...

Julie F.
Chris S.
Chris S.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Julie and her family were wonderful! I left my Yorkie in her care for 8 days while on vacation. At my first interview she set my mind at ease as she explained she fostered dogs for a period of time. I was comfortable also knowing that she had no pets of her own and would only care for one pet at a time meaning my dog would get her undivided attention. I received updates and ...

Julie F.
Jim H.
Jim H.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Julie and her family did a wonderful job taking care of Georgia for 5 nights. Georgia enjoyed her stay and got lots of attention and love from Julie's family. Julie sent us picture updates every day and responded to my text messages quickly. They love dogs and have a great experience with dogs. I highly recommend her service and will definitely use her again.

Julie F.

About Julie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving, homeschooling family!

I grew up with a dog and have always been a pet lover. Although our family currently doesn't have a dog of our own, we love being around the pets of our friends and family. We have also been a foster family for several dogs in the past year. These dogs come with all sorts of physical and emotional issues and we have been blessed to help them find their forever homes.

We are a ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

We need to know if your dog is housebroken and is ok with children. We would prefer dogs that are ok being in a crate for a few hours if and when we leave but would consider leaving your dog out if you feel they can handle it without getting into trouble. As there is a possibility that we will have a foster dog during your dog's stay, we need to know if your dog gets along well with other dogs. If you feel more comfortable visiting first, we are completely fine with that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Julie watches your pet

In Julie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Julie's Neighborhood

Julie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.