Julie E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Julie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Julie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

25
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Grant W.
Grant W.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Julie was fantastic with our medium-sized dog and 3 cats while we were in Europe for a week! She is smart, friendly, and trustworthy, and our somewhat shy pets really loved her at first sight. She worked with us to find a price in our budget, and followed all of our specific instructions when asked. She took amazing, professional-level photos of our pets every day, and our dog even looked happy to be with a ...

Wow what a nice review thanks so much! I miss them ❤️
Julie E.
Ryan C.
Ryan C.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Julie was a fantastic sitter! Such a relief to know Goji was safe and well cared for. Julie was extra accommodating by picking up food when I ran out of time to restock before leaving. Huge thanks!

Julie E.
Joshua S.
Joshua S.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Easily the best sitter we’ve ever used. Julie sent updates and pictures of Bandit having a great time at the beach and interacting with other dogs. He was smiling in every picture so that gave me a sense of relief that my little buddy was doing great. I can tell he’s in great hands with Julie and I’ll continue to use her from here on out

Julie E.

About Julie

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active dogs

Hello,
I love dogs! I give my dogs a lot of exercise and love! Activities: Dog parks, trail walks/hikes, play dates, beach... belly rubs/scratches. Everyday I send daily pictures & updates to the parents. You will have the peace of mind knowing they are active, safe, fed and snoozing away. I have been a dog lover since I was a child. Animals take a huge liking to me because they sense how much ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

-Make sure they are friendly with other dogs.
-Feeding and walk schedule
-allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Julie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

McLovin

Maltese and Poodle
10 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

Beach, hiking, outdoor mall, dog parks...

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.