Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
julie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

julie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Sylvia S.
Sylvia S.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Dottie hadn’t seen Julie for over a year but settled back in really well and seemed to have a lovely time with Julie and her lab, Molly. I would definitely recommend Julie.

julie D.
Elen M.
Elen M.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

What an amazing lady! My dog is very anxious on roads and has separation anxiety, Julie looked after Sara like she was her own. I received loads of videos/pictures & updates throughout her stay and she really put me at ease. She even picked her up and brought her back to me (we live very close to one another) I have already booked again. Your dog couldn’t be in safer hands. Thanks Julie x

julie D.
Marlene G.
Marlene G.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie was amazing with our Merlin. She met with me initially to ensure we felt comfortable with her and her dog Molly. Molly was a patient saint with my hyper puppy. My puppy became unwell whilst I was on holiday and Julie did not hesitate to take him to the vets. My puppy is a fussy eater and did not want the food I had left for him and Julie cooked chicken and rice for ...

Thanks for taking the time to write this Marlene, I love him and apart from him falling Ill and worrying ...
julie D.

About julie

45
years of experience

Molly's lodge for happy dogs who love cuddles.

I am an animal lover and have been all my life though it is dogs that I am most passionate about and could never imagine my family life without a dog been a big part of it, to meet me with a forever wagging tail, comfort me if I am feeling a bit fed up or to accompany me on the lovely long walks everyday. We currently have a very friendly 7 year old gawgus ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
julie's Pets

Molly

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When julie watches your pet

In julie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.