Julie D.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Julie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Horses, cats dogs- I love them all!

Hello! My name is Julie. I am 24 years old and have been dogsitting for clients, family and friends for years. I have a bachelors degree in biology and am pursuing a career in veterinary pharmaceuticals. I am passionate about the health, happiness and well-being of all animals and would love to spend some time with your furry friend and help you out at the same time! I currently own a bearded collie and jack ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know a general description of his/her personality and habits, any medical issues, I prefer larger dogs but have experience with all types small and large, old and young, energetic and lazy.
I have taken care of dogs that are blind, old, very nervous dogs, and very highly energetic dogs. A large variety!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I live right near the Newlin Grist Mill, so love to go on walks/runs throughout the park. It is quiet, barely any people and very relaxing and fun for both the person and dog. My dog loves the water! I also am familiar with the Pennsbury township park in Chadds Ford and Concordville township parks. Or backyard or quiet street walking works too! Whatever the dog likes!

Julie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.