Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host 1 dog per night.
Julie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Haley M.
Haley M.
Mar 19, 2018

Look no further Julie is just the person to choose to watch your pup! We had the pleasure of living next door to her and her family. She has such a love for animals and is very trustworthy. She helped with our dog anytime we had to work late hours or anytime we needed the extra hand. She would always provide timely updates and included a picture anytime I requested. You will not find a ...

Julie B.
Julie B.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Mar 19, 2018

Julie takes excellent care of our two cats while we're away! She goes above and beyond the basics of feeding them - she plays, pets, and sends pictures and videos to let these paranoid pet parents know their fur-babies are in good hands. Julie is responsible, thoughtful, and kind - all the things you want in someone watching your pets while you're gone. I can't recommend her enough!

Julie B.
Julie B.

About Julie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active & Playful Dog-Loving Family

We are dog people and love having them around! Pets are part of the family. My mother rescued and fostered dogs my entire life so I've always had multiple dogs and cats as my extra siblings. We are a military family with 2 very sweet older dogs and a toddler. We take our golden retriever on runs and walks regularly and have a good sized fenced in yard to play and spend time outside. Our ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained?
Does your dog have any behavior issues?
Is your dog on any medication?
What's your dog's typical schedule/day?
What does your dog love/hate?
Can your dog climb a fence?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Julie's Pets

Annabelle

Dachshund
16 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Savannah

Golden Retriever
10 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.