Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Julie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
19 Reviews

Coy T.
Coy T.
March 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Joel & Julie are amazing people.. they really love dogs & kept me updated all day long. I’ll definately be using them again!

Julie A.
Julie A.
Katie C.
Katie C.
March 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie and her husband, Joel, are absolutely the best. Due to a fire in my home, I was forced to look for a place to board my dogs for a while. Not having a couple thousand dollars lying around to put them up at a kennel I decided to try Rover for the first time. Julie was incredibly accommodating to my situation, even letting me come over to visit my dogs while we were waiting ...

Julie A.
Julie A.
Katie C.
Katie C.
March 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie was my first experience with Rover, and she is absolutely amazing. She

Julie A.
Julie A.

About Julie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All dogs welcome!

WE LOVE DOGS. My husband and I have been fostering dogs for various rescues for the past 8 years. So, although we are new to Rover, we are quite used to hosting all sorts of dogs in our home! The other members of our family are Dusty (7 year old dog) and Norman (17 year old cat), and they are both also used to a revolving door of dogs. Dusty will keep your dog company ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with other dogs/people/children? What is your dog's feeding and walking schedule? What kind of treats can we give? Where does your dog like to sleep? What games does your dog like to play (fetch? chase? tug of war?). We want to know everything we can about your dog to make sure he/she has a wonderful stay with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Julie's Pets


Mixed and Shiba Inu
7 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.