Julianne M.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Melissa A.
Melissa A.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Julianne was super sweet and took great care of my fur baby! Zoe's got some weird little quirks, but they seemed to bond very well! Our house was well kept and she even took care of our plants and the mail.

Julianne M.
Julianne M.

About Julianne

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Get the exercise they need with me

Hello! My name is Julianne, I am 25 and a native Floridian. I have lived in WPB most of my life except for undergrad at FSU where I studied Exercise Science and getting my masters in Savannah in Physician Assistant Studies. I recently moved back to Florida and am looking for something fun to do while applying for PA positions in the area. I am a dog lover! I am very reliable and mature and ...

What Julianne would like to know about your dog

Temperament, Medical conditions

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Julianne watches your pet

Walks and fetch in the Park or Neighborhoods Nearby

Julianne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.