Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julianne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Julianne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Julianne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Amanda E.
Amanda E.
Mar 24, 2018
Verified Stay

So grateful for Julianne. She eased my mind when I was away and my house sitter needed to work late. The pictures she sent maid me so happy to see my furry guy having a good time on his walk! Will definitely be using her in the future!

Mason was a pleasure, I look forward to going on more walks with him!
Julianne M.
Kandy H.
Kandy H.
Sep 28, 2015
Verified Stay

Easily a 5 STAR sitter! Julianne was amazing with Ares. She made me feel super comfortable leaving him for the weekend and sent lots of pics of him at the beach and park. I knew he was there having fun with her pups while I had to be away. She is very knowledgable and was super flexible with my drop off and pickup times. I couldn't have been happier or more impressed. Will definitely use ...

Julianne M.

About Julianne

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Paws New England Donor

Friendly and Professional!

I'm Julianne! I am a local Baltimorean who LOVES dogs. I have a passion for animals and hope to always have the opportunity to work with them in my future. I have experience caring for my own dogs ever since I was a child and now have a fur family of my own! I also have experience at a doggy daycare where I was exposed to many different doggy personalities and how to treat them ...

What Julianne would like to know about your dog

I accept all dogs as long as they are friendly and healthy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julianne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julianne's Pets

Meeko

Australian Shepherd and St. Bernard
5 years, 2 months old, 80 lbs.

When Julianne watches your pet

It is my goal to get to know the personality of any pet in my care. I want your pet to feel comfortable with me. It's important that every pet stays happy and gets their energy out, either on walks or at parks and I like to make time to do that for them! I like working with dogs of all personalities, including timid, aggressive, anxious, etc.
I am an avid adventurer, so any pup that stays with me will enjoy (leashed) walks, hikes, and much more!

A "water-less" bath is included at the end of their stay.

In Julianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Julianne's Neighborhood

Julianne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.