Julianne K.

Julianne K.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Julianne

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let me meet your doggos!

I have two dogs which both have interesting needs including one with a diaper. I've never not had at least one dog in my life. I love dogs and I'm very good with them even if they're a bit shy as my dogs are. I also have a cat and 4 birds so if you needed pretty much any animal looked after during a dog visit I'd be happy to feed them and clean their ...

What Julianne would like to know about your dog

Just what temperament they have and if they have certain care requirements. If they have a certain game they like to play. I don't have any breed preferences and I happily accept pitbulls, one of my dogs is a pitbull mix.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Julianne watches your pet

Depending on where you live I'd take your dog around the neighborhood but if you live somewhere where that is difficult I'd figure out the closest, safest route. I'd also play fetch or run around with your dog or play with their favorite toy. My dogs love catching frisbees so I have experience throwing those.

Julianne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.