Julianna Z.

Upper West Side, NYC

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julianna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Julianna's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Julianna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jill G.
Jill G.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Julianna was responsive and attentive to my dog’s needs. Gave me updates, arrived on time, and my dog warmed up to her quickly. Would book her again!

Julianna Z.
Mary R.
Mary R.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Julianna was so helpful and came to walk Remy on super short notice when my other walker cancelled! So appreciative of her help!

Julianna Z.
Mary R.
Mary R.
Apr 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Julianna did a great job taking my dog for walks while I was at work! Easy to communicate with and gave me updates of how Remy did.

Julianna Z.

About Julianna

15
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Looking for new canine friends!

I am twenty-three years old and have lived with dogs since birth. I don't currently have a dog but pictured in most of my photos is my parents' terrier Flora! I single-handedly trained Flora in both house breaking, obedience, and tricks. I fostered an elderly beagle from the SPCA for a summer and helped her overcome skittishness outside of the shelter. It took time to get her comfortable around me but it was worth it ...

What Julianna would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I would like to know about your dog's energy levels before dog sitting him or her. I am very comfortable around high-energy dogs (my family's Wire Haired Fox Terrier needs constant attention and never sits still).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Julianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Julianna watches your pet

In Julianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Julianna's Service Area

Julianna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.