Juliane G.

Juliane G.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juliane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Juliane can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Genya M.
Genya M.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Juliane was absolutely amazing and far exceeded my expectations. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would. She watched my 2 Shih Tzu's for 2 weeks and pampered and loved them as if they were her own. Thank you so much for taking such great care of my girls :-)

Juliane G.
Juliane G.
Lindsay T.
Lindsay T.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Juliane is amazing and does such a great job. She's watched our dog, Flash, a couple times already and we will definitely be using her again!

Juliane G.
Juliane G.
Joyce F.
Joyce F.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Please change stay date to 5/10-5/21

Thank you
Joyce Faison

Juliane G.
Juliane G.

About Juliane

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Diddles Doggie Domain

Hello there! Maggie (my pup) and I are excited to have playmates in our home. We currently reside in a cozy apartment in Hoboken. Although I do not have a big yard of my own, I am just a few blocks away from a doggy park on 4th where I take Mags and friends to run around and enjoy the outdoors. I am home pretty much all day most days of the week and take ...

What Juliane would like to know about your dog

I do not care about the breed as long as they are friendly! Since I have a dog of my own, I think non-socialable dogs should avoid staying with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Juliane's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Juliane's Pets

Maggie

not provided, 30 lbs.

When Juliane watches your pet

I take the dogs for walks around the neighborhood. If you would like, I can take them inside the dog park area on forth street. I also try to take the dogs with me on any errands/chores I do. Sometimes, if the weather is nice, I will take them to a cafe to sit outside with me while I do some work.

In Juliane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Juliane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.