Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juliana can host 1 dog per night.
Juliana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Kristy W.
Kristy W.
Jan 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabby stayed 2 nights with Juliana and Robert, and I am extremely pleased with their care of her. This was my first time using Rover, and I’m very pleased!! Would recommend them to others and hope to use them again!

 Juliana  V.
Juliana V.
Bart M.
Bart M.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Wonderful couple of folks. Very easy to deal with and my dog was happy when I picked him up so he enjoyed their company (as well as their pup too). I'll definitely think of them again next time!

 Juliana  V.
Juliana V.
Shea O.
Shea O.
Nov 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Lupo stayed with Juliana for daycare and it was an awesome experience! Juliana is the best - she’s super communicative and easy to make arrangements with. As soon as I met her, I knew our puppy would be in good hands. Thank you for a wonderful experience, Juliana!

 Juliana  V.
Juliana V.

About Juliana

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving roomies with a shizu!

Hi! We are Robert and Juliana. We work opposite schedules which is perfect for your pet loving care, and it means one of us is always home. We have an extremely lovable and friendly shizu-poodle named Wilson who is always looking for new friends. Our apartment complex also has plenty of grass and space for dog walks and fun.

As young professionals, we see this as a nice way to make some extra cash and ...

What Juliana would like to know about your dog

We prefer nonshedding dogs, but are open to any small/medium sized dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Juliana 's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Juliana 's Pets

Wilson

Poodle and Shih Tzu
5 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.