Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
juliana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Tricia O.
Tricia O.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Juliana did a great job with walking our dog both times we’ve used her so far. She was on time, very professional and kept in touch with us. Piper was well taken care of and she even brought in our Amazon package for us! We will definitely book her again for Piper.

juliana m.
juliana m.
Lucy  M.
Lucy M.
Apr 29, 2017

Juliana has been so great with animals, mostly dogs, that over the past 5 years, she has not only become a sort of 'pets godmother, but also has herself adopted a street dog. It happened during one of the numerous pet adoption shows she used to attend and help organize in her home city. Rocky, a dog who before Juliana had never had a home, has now been her buddy and part of her family ...

juliana m.
juliana m.

About juliana

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Auntie Ju's dog house

Hi, I'm Juliana!

I live with my husband, Nick, and my 8 year-old dog, Rocky.
I've owned two dogs so far in my life. I built a strong interest in getting involved with the animal cause and began volunteering in 2012. This began when I adopted a puppy (Alfie) that had been abandoned near my house.
When I used to live in Brazil, I began helping stray dogs in my neighborhood with friends. At the ...

What juliana would like to know about your dog

Please let us know if your dog is up-to-date on its flea and tick treatments. We treat our dog on a monthly basis.
We don't have any breed preferences, but we can take puppies 18 months and older.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About juliana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
juliana's Pets

Rocky

Mixed
9 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When juliana watches your pet

Our walks will be around Ramblewood Village. Also, Laurel Acres Park is located very close to our home. This park includes fenced in spaces for dogs to roam about on leash. Also included at the park is a large walking path and plenty of open space. In our home, we have plenty of dog toys, but please feel free to bring your dog's own favorite toys.

In juliana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

juliana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.