Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

£35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juliana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Juliana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Juliana's Photos

Reviews

7
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Juliana is so great with Louie! He loves going there and I can leave him knowing that he will be well taken care of and will come home happy (and tired from all the playing).

Louie is one of my best friends! I can’t explain the connection that we have... he is family! And ...
Juliana G.
Krzysztof T.
Krzysztof T.
Mar 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Grace enjoyed her stay with Juliana again and she felt very relaxed after we picked her up. Juliana updated us regularly with pictures and videos and Grace was obviously very happy staying with her.

We spend a lovely time together! Grace is funny and kind. Her company is always amazing. Will be great to ...
Juliana G.
Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Louie spent five days with Juliana. We came back to a very happy and exhausted dog! He had days filled with play time and cuddles. Juliana kept us updated everyday with videos and photos! We will definitely use Juliana again and I would recommend her to anybody who needs help with their pup.

Hi Victoria, I’m so glad to hear that! I miss this little boy already. Louie is a very special ...
Juliana G.

About Juliana

5
years of experience

Ready to take care of your dog!

Hi,
my name is Juliana, i'm 28 years old, brazilian.

Dog sitting for me is more than a job, it's one of the best decisions i did in my life. There's so much love involved, passion and cuddles.
Each dog have a different personality, so every time i have them as a guest in my house i learn something new.

At the moment i'm working in my house at the computer so i have plenty ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Juliana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Juliana watches your pet

In Juliana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Juliana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.