Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alexa W.
Alexa W.
Jan 4, 2017

As Julia’s sister, I can say that as sure as the sky is blue, Julia is a certified Dog Person. Since Julia was born, dogs of varying sizes and breeds have been living at home with us. Julia is attentive and affectionate with dogs, and is always one to run around the yard playing with and chasing them. She understands how to appropriately interact with dogs individually based on their age and temperament, and ...

Julia W.
Julia W.

About Julia

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and trusting dog owner!

I grew up with 2 loving labs and am an experienced dog owner. I am an active, mid-twenties female that enjoys running and am happy to run with your dog if you like. Though I don't have any pets currently, I volunteer at the local shelter to walk pooches of all sizes and ages for fun. My apartment is in the heart of the Old city neighborhood with great parks and green spaces to walk ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

I prefer to have your dog come with a crate, food, any toys, medications, etc before arriving. Please let me know what time your dog expects to be fed. Thanks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Julia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julia's Pets

Macy

Great Pyrenees
3 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

The old city neighborhood is a very dog-friendly place. There are lots of green spaces to play and walk around on. I am also a runner and am happy to run with your dog too!

In Julia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.