Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Kimmi G.
Kimmi G.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, I received photos every day and when I picked abby up she seemed so happy. My dog is older and gets anxious when she’s stays with other people. With Julia, Isaac, and their cute pups - abby always comes back calm and happy :)
So grateful to have a solid place for our dogchild when we are away!

Julia W.
Julia W.
Charmaine G.
Charmaine G.
Apr 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Cooper is always at home with Julia and her lovely family.

Julia W.
Julia W.
Drew D.
Drew D.
Jul 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Rusty had a great time playing with Julie's two other dogs and it felt good knowing my pup was in good hands! Thanks again for taking such good care of Rusty!

Julia W.
Julia W.

About Julia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

In the heart of Madison Park

We have two small dogs, one pug and one yorkie papillion. They love to play, eat, and nap. They often go to the beach at Lake Washington which is a block from our Condo in Madison Park and they love to run and play in our garden.

We love dogs and would love to have yours stay with us!

About this sitter:
Julia and Isaac W.

Why I love dog sitting
We have been life-long ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

We like to know emergency contacts, vet, and whether they are house trained. And, we have a baby in the home, is you dog well behaved with small children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Julia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julia's Pets

Guido

Pug
10 years, 3 mo. old, 21 lbs.

Renard

Papillon and Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
In the Madison Park neighborhood, Seward Park, Lake Washington Arboretum.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We will take instructions as per the owner.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as possible!

In Julia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.