Julia W.

Julia W.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Julia

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Hang out as if they were Human!

About me: I have 20 years working with children and special needs, 3 years with the elderly and 5 years as a petsitter. This also includes tons of experience working in families as a nanny and caring for their pets at the same time. I am really lighthearted, fun and enjoy being active. I am intuitive, and compassionate to what the needs are of the situation. I also communicate well with families and am happy ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

Allergies, food intolerances, dosage of medication.
Personality and sensitivities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Julia watches your pet

Walk around the neighborhood, hiking trails if acceptable. Tons of pets and cuddles and tons of interactive play/

Julia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.