Julia W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Julia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Julia's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
jeanne C.
jeanne C.
May 16, 2019

Julia W. is amazing with animals! She has grown up with Italian Mastiffs and is particularly good with big dogs. She is very reliable. She will walk your dog or stay at your hours and keep your cat company. She is very active and excises regularly and loves long walks with 4 legged friends. I could not recommend her more. I hope you will consider her for a position with your wonderful company.
Please call ...

Julia W.
Heather R.
Heather R.
May 10, 2019

Julia watches my dog every time I’m away and he absolutely loves her. I have a 3 year old rescue who has a little bit of separatation anxiety but she did a great job at making him comfortable without me. Julia also sent me pictures and updates of my little guy everyday I was gone which I really liked. She is great with animals since she grew up with many dogs and I would ...

Julia W.
Amy F.
Amy F.
May 9, 2019

Hello Rover,
I am writing to let you know that Julia W. is an amazing women. She truly has a gift when it comes to what she calls her "buddies". She is kind, compassionate and is amazing with all animals. Julia has watched our "buddies" on many over night's and weekend outings. She is great about taking time with them, walking them and showing them love.

Rover would be lucky to get such a F ...

Julia W.

About Julia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experience, passion, love for dogs

**Quick note - Prices are approximate and will change if you plan on doing a long term stay, have multiple dogs, etc.!

I've had dogs of all breeds including mastiffs, boxers, golden doodles, york terriers, poodles, german shepherds, and more! I love dogs and have the perfect balance of keeping them obedient while I remain friendly. I enjoy their company and having a walking buddy. I can walk, clean, help train, play with, and/or board ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Julia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julia's Pets

Sonoma

Goldendoodle
4 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Aslan

Mastiff
12 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Micky

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

In Julia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.