Julia W.

Julia W.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Jul 23, 2018

I have known Julia for about 7 years. She is a highly responsible person who puts a lot of thought and care into everything she does. I've been along (albeit long-distance) for her journey with her dog, Barnaby, and I know that she truly cares about him and does the best she can for him. I am confident that she would do the same for my dog or anyone else's.

Julia W.
Julia W.

About Julia

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover (corgi mix included)

I've had dogs my entire life. Nowadays I'm bored and unemployed, and would love to have an excuse to get out of the house and spend time with dogs. I come with my 2 year old corgi mix, Barnaby. He goes everywhere I go. Your dog can get the same level of attention.
Before Barnaby came into my life (aged 8 weeks), we had two dogs over the age of 13. Both have since passed ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

I walk with a cane, and even though I'm quite strong I'd like to know if your dog is inclined to pull on the leash. Also, because my corgi mix Barnaby goes everywhere I go, I need to know if your dog likes other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Julia watches your pet

I live in the Proctor district and that's where I do most walking - including down on the Ruston waterfront and at Owen's Beach, even out to the Chambers Bay golf course. Happy to throw a ball at dog parks!

Julia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.