Julia T.

Response Time: Within a few days


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Julia's Photos


1 Review
Carolyn B.
Carolyn B.
Mar 30, 2018

I have a 14 year old Bichion and Julia has been watching her for the past 7 years and I love being able to have someone I can really trust to leave my old baby with while I travel. Very responsible and trustworthy. Highly recommend!!

Julia T.

About Julia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active, will excessive with dog!

I have helped my parents take care of my now 15 year old Bischon Frise as well as our 10 year Cockapoo! I too for the past three summers have watched a golden lab for about 10 days at a time. Have always had a great experience with the dog and owner. Now, I am an owner of my own 3-month year old Siberian Husky puppy, Shiloh! He has taught me so much about responsibility, ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

Gender, age, energy level. No particular breed!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Julia watches your pet

I am more then willing to walk dogs for any amount of time or measure!

Julia's Service Area

Julia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.