Julia S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Julia can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
40 Reviews

Rob B.
Rob B.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Julia was excellent. Would definitely book again!

Julia S.
Julia S.
Jenn W.
Jenn W.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs weren’t as excited to see me after a long trip... which means they had too much fun at Julia’s ? her kids are so great with my pups. This was my second time using Julia for boarding and will definitely rebook. High recommendation

Julia S.
Julia S.
Mark S.
Mark S.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Happy dog so happy dog parents! He’s happy to arrive and seems to enjoy his time with Julia.

Julia S.
Julia S.

About Julia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving family at 136th & I-25

* * located near 136th Ave & I-25* *

I have three kids (3, 5 and 6 years old) that all LOVE dogs. We have 1 dog of our own who is VERY playful and friendly but has learned which dogs like to be left alone. I stay home with my youngest kiddo so your fur baby will get plenty of playtime, exercise and cuddles. We live on a quiet dirt road that's perfect for walks. I have ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

*No small breed dogs please (Chihuahua, Shiba Inu, etc)* All dogs in our home must be friendly towards other dogs and young kids. If your dog has a strong alpha male personality, we likely won't accept him for a booking. My dog doesn't like a bossy guest in his home ;)

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Julia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julia's Pets


Neapolitan Mastiff
2 years, 7 mo. old, 165 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

We live in on 5 acres and on a quiet dirt road. I’ll walk your dog at least once per day and play with them often. I’m a busybody but like routine so dogs are always fed on a regular schedule and let out frequently. Our home is very dog friendly w/ hardwood floors to easily clean up messes.

In Julia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.