(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Julia's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Shannon W.
Shannon W.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Julia was outstanding. Great at communicating and flexible on the drop off/pick up. My little girl Cali had the best time at Julia’s house! I received updates daily and knew my little girl was in great hands. I would recommend Julia 100%!! We will be booking with here again soon!

Julia S.
Anne Marie K.
Anne Marie K.
Sep 19, 2018

Julia has had dogs her whole life and is a true dog lover. She's responsible and caring and will treat your sweet pooch baby as her own. If you want your sweet doggie to be loved on and well taken care of call Julia.

Julia S.
Izabel D.
Izabel D.
Sep 17, 2018

Julia has been taking care of my 2 little chihuahuas for the past 6 months. She takes them on walks regularly and she has stayed at my house while I am away on business or vacation. I can only say good things about Julia. First of all she is so caring and always in a good mood. She has such a positive attitude and the best personality. She is definitely a dog lover and an ...

Julia S.

About Julia

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

Dedicated Dog Lover

Hi !! I’m Jules. A little about my experience with dogs. I’ve always had them growing up and into my later adult years. I’m caring compassionate and always attentive to my furry friends. I’ve worked in Animal Shelters and experienced all types of situations dogs may have or go through. I have availability to be there with your animal when you can’t. They will always be provided for and taken care of in my hands. ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

I love all types of dogs. I have no specific breed preferences. Does your dog get along with others? Do they need extra attention? Do they always need to be on a leash? Are they a runner?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julia's Pets

Bella

Chihuahua
4 years, 1 month old, 5 lbs.

Benji

Maltese and Poodle
1 year, 1 month old, 10 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

I take them on walks, to the dog park around the corner from my house. Can hang with me in the sun or just cuddle at home.

In Julia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Julia's Neighborhood

Julia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.