Julia R.

Julia R.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Julia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ora F.
Ora F.
May 2, 2018

Julia, her dog Checkers and her wonderful family took such wonderful care of Brandy. Julia communicated with me by texts & photos daily to let me know how everything was going. They all showed so much love and caring for Brandy. I can’t stress how much I appreciated everything that she did and would not hesitate to call her again and again. Wonderful Pet Care Provider!

Julia R.
Julia R.
April R.
April R.
Jan 13, 2018

As Julia's mom, I know first hand what a caring, capable, and highly responsible dog sitter Julia is. She takes care of all of our animals (6 total) and shows love and attention to all of them. She also takes care of our friends dogs and cats while they are away. She was born loving and taking care of animals. Your beloved family member will be in good hands with her.

Julia R.
Julia R.

About Julia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll make sure your pets stay happy

I have loved animals since I was little and never stopped and I will always put them first. I have a couple of animals at home (dog, cat, rabbit, turtle, fish) and always try to give them the best care possible and I will do the same for your pets. My dog is extremely friendly to every living thing and will love playing and spending time with your dogs. My backyard is fenced in and ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have an medications that are needed?
Is he/she housebroken?
Is he/she friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Julia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Julia's Pets

checkers

Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
13 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.