Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Julia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mary Ellen S.
Mary Ellen S.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Julia was amazing with Bentley. She and her dog Jax took him right in and let him feel comfortable not only with them, but also within their home. Bentley had lots of fun playing with Jax and also enjoyed his quiet time. Julia walked him at least twice a day and he also had time outside in her fenced in yard. I would recommend Julia to anyone looking for a good place to board their ...

Julia O.
Thank you Mary Ellen - Bentley is so cute and so loving. It was a pleasure taking care of him and ...
Julia O.
Kathy M.
Kathy M.
Aug 27, 2018

I have known Julia for over 10 years. She is great with her dogs and mine. She has taken care of my dogs from time to time and I never worried about them. My dogs have always been a good judge of character and they LOVE Julia. She knows about the health and well being of dogs and is very observant if a dog is in need of medical attention.
Your dog will be spoiled ...

Julia O.
Julia O.

About Julia

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day-come play & be spoiled

I have been a dog owner for over 20 years now with experience in training, first aid, and just loving them - I have owned all types of breeds from Pit Bulls to Boxer, Lab to Mixed Breed and currently I have a rescue pup - Jax - mixed breed (1yr 8mo old). She is playful and loves to share. She would love to have someone run with her in the yard or play in the kiddie pool ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

Are they house trained?
Are they aggressive?
Are the chronic diggers or chewers?
Do they have any special needs such as medication?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Julia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julia's Pets

Jax

Jack Russell Terrier, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
1 year, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

They can run in the yard, play in the kiddie pool or just relax on the multiple dog beds

In Julia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.