Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Julia can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Julia's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Julia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Erika G.
Erika G.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Rooster had a great time with Julia, it was his first stay with anyone without us there! He was so tired when we picked him up, we will for sure use Julia again! Thanks!

Julia J.
Susan R.
Susan R.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Julia's home is very well set up to care for dogs and she seems kind and knowledgeable about dogs. Its a relief to have good care for my large dog close to home on an occasional basis.

Julia J.
William M.
William M.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Well done JJ I will use your services again for sure ??

Julia J.

About Julia

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Perfect home for your baby

I love dogs. I can’t remember a time when I didn’t own a dog. I would love to share my love with your family as well and take care of your baby while you’re away, working, or unable to care for them in any way. I volunteer for the CAWS animal shelter and have 3 years experience working with all kinds of dogs. Very comfortable with all breeds, sizes and genders.

I ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

Very open to any and all breeds

I would love to know what a typical day looks like for your dog so I can stay within their schedule making the transition as easy as possible

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Julia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julia's Pets

Pharaoh

Alaskan Husky
1 year, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

If I am fortunate to have your dog stay with me they will enjoy a fun filled day of playing in the yard, long walks in the parks, bike rides and rollerblading trips through town to keep them active before we snuggle up on the couch for the afternoon naps

In Julia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.