Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host 1 dog per night.
Julia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Julia was great with Maya, sent updates every day and made sure she was loved and cared for while I was away. I felt confident and secure leaving Maya with Julia. I'll definitely be reaching out to her in the future!

Julia J.
Julia J.
Jackie N.
Jackie N.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the first time we ever used a dog sitter our dog has separation anxiety not to many other people wanted to take on the task Julia did and did a great job sent us daily reports and pics of our dog put our mind at ease.I highly recommend using Julia and I will use her again.Thank you so much

Julia J.
Julia J.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Nov 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Julia is a great sitter and we highly recommend her! She watched our dog for over a week. She sent pics everyday and we could tell our dog was having a great time. She also was very prompt with communication. We'd definitely use her again!

Julia J.
Julia J.

About Julia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will show your dog love and care.

I have been around dogs all my life, including both my home and work life. I've volunteered for several rescue organizations working with many different dog breeds. I've done extensive rehabilitation work with dogs of every size, shape, and color. I have also fostered dogs in the past. I have my own dog who is a Jack Russell and Corgi mix and she is 3 years old. Working with dogs has given me a chance ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

My calendar says I only have single openings for day/night care but I'll be able to have two dogs when they're from the same house hold.
These would not be deal breakers but I would like to know a few things about your dog.
Is your dog house trained? Is there any training you're doing with your dog? If so I would like to make sure your dog has consistency when they are in my care.
Are your dogs socialized? Any aggressive tendencies?
I'd like to know about any preferences your dog may have in order to make their stay with me as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julia's Pets


Cardigan Welsh Corgi, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

We will go on walks around my neighborhood. I have many walking trails near and around my home that I walk regularly. I have a yard I'll be playing with them in as well. I have a variety of my own pet toys for your dog to play with as well.

In Julia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.