Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host 1 dog per night.
Julia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Casey M.
Casey M.
December 30, 2017
Verified Stay

She was wonderful. My dog loved her and enjoyed his walks very much. We did a meet and great prior to booking the walks and she was very polite and down to earth. I would happily use her service again.

Julia C.
Julia C.
Alexa A.
Alexa A.
December 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you for accommodating Bentley last minute yesterday. It made me happy to know he would not have to spend another 4 hours in a crate. I’m sure I will be using your services again in the future

Julia C.
I'm happy to help out anytime Bentley needs some friends to play with. Thank you for the amazing review ...
Julia C.
Katie M.
Katie M.
November 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Julia was awesome with Bailey! It really gave me peace of mind that Bailey was with Julia and her family while I was working a 12 hr shift. With my family out of town, leaving Bailey in Julia's care was a great decision. She took great care of her and sent me great updates throughout the day. Bailey loved having Julia's dog Lucy to play with during the day. She came home well cared for ...

Julia C.
Thank you for such great feedback! We really enjoyed having Bailey and I am happy to hear that she enjoyed ...
Julia C.

About Julia

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay at Home Mom Who Loves Animals!

Hi there! I'm Julia, and I'm so excited to meet you and your dog! I am a stay at home mom, so I have a flexible schedule in which to look after your furry friend.

I have been working with dogs since I was a teenager. I have experience with everything from grooming, to walking, to training. I have sat dogs long term, cared for older and new pups and have provided obedience and special ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

No breed is unwelcome including breeds on 'ban' lists. Dogs should be dog and kid friendly.
Basic care requirements and instructions will be discussed during phone interview and meet and greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Julia's Pets

Teddybear

Labrador Retriever
2 years old, 80 lbs.

Lucy

Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 57 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.