Juli Mae J.

(3)
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juli Mae can host 1 dog per night.
Juli Mae can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Juli Mae's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Juli Mae is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Ryan L.
Ryan L.
Jan 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Juli has been great. I work late hours and I felt bad about leaving my dog home alone every day. Luckily she is fine with me picking him up later than any of the local boarding places. Also unlike most of the boarding places he gets tons of play time. He's not just locked in a kennel all day. When I pick him up he's exhausted, which is rare for a heeler.

Juli Mae J.
Chana G.
Chana G.
May 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Very responsive. Easy to set up and find. Julie is very caring and watchful. Oscar had a great time with her and her dogs. Would definitely recommend.

Juli Mae J.
CJ B.
CJ B.
Mar 8, 2018

Juli is an amazing dog sitter with professional experience. My golden retriever, Cheeseburger, LOVES to stay with Juli. Cheeseburger loves running around Juli’s large hard and snuggling on the couch with Juli. I highly recommend her!

Juli Mae J.

About Juli Mae

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love the puppers, I work from home!

In high school I worked at a dog boarding facility and for a groomer in college. They were the best jobs of my life. I love all dogs and hope to one day have a pet hotel of my own. My two spoiled pups are my everything and love to play during the day! We have 2 acres that the boys (Pistol and Dewey) love to run around on with a neverending supply of sticks. ...

What Juli Mae would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds of dog! I would just like to make sure they are (mostly) potty trained and don’t chew on the furniture, shoes, human stuff in general.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Juli Mae's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Juli Mae's Pets

Pistol

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
9 years, 7 months old, 39 lbs.

Dewey

Miniature Australian Shepherd
2 years, 7 months old, 25 lbs.

When Juli Mae watches your pet

We have lots of room to run, so if they like to play fetch then this is the place to be! We are all about the adventures and the cuddles at our house. I can also brush/bathe the pups before they go home!

In Juli Mae's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Juli Mae's Neighborhood

Juli Mae's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.