Juhyun P.

Waipahu, Waipahu, HI
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juhyun can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Juhyun can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Sara M.
Sara M.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Juhyun & her pup Miju were wonderful! She took excellent care of my dog and sent me updates and photos throughout the day. We will definitely be coming back again!

Juhyun P.
Juhyun P.
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Riley seemed to really love her walk and playtime with Miju! I will definitely request dog walks with Juhyun and Miju in the near future.

Juhyun P.
Juhyun P.
Joern Ryan V.
Joern Ryan V.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Juhyun is phenomenal! She is extremely kind and caring to my pups and she is also very accommodating! My dog’s can be rascals but she is great with them, they get overly excited and love going on walks with her. Thank you Juhyun!

Juhyun P.
Juhyun P.

About Juhyun

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time & active dog lover

Aloha, my name is Juhyun, I'm a stay at home wife and also a dog mom. Me and my husband love to travel and do active things with our furry baby Miju. We take her hiking, kayaking, beach & park play. We took dog training classes(positive reward training), dog CPR, dog nutrition, and dog physiotherapy. Miju is a super friendly and a happy dog. She loves to get along with other dogs, from small ...

What Juhyun would like to know about your dog

Please inform these followings when you request a boarding
-Any aggressions
-Any allergies
-Up to date shots, flea and heartworm prevention medications
-Separation anxiety level
-Potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Juhyun's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Juhyun's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years old, 70 lbs.

When Juhyun watches your pet

There are nice walk areas around the house, lots of grass areas and a community park. I would love to play with toys or teach some tricks.

In Juhyun's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Juhyun's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.