Judy W.

North Cambridge, Cambridge, MA

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Judy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kim H.
Kim H.
Jan 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Judy was great! We could tell she treated our pup like he was her own. We received daily updates and pictures and were never worried. Most importantly he came home happy! Will certainly use again in the future.

Judy W.
Judy W.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Oct 12, 2015
Verified Stay

Judy took great care of my pup. She sent me lots of pictures and he came home sleepy and happy. I highly recommend her!

Judy W.
Judy W.
Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Nov 18, 2014

Judy is my favorite animal lover! She is very responsible and caring, and she is extremely patient. Her calm, laid-back demeanor is definitely a bonus, especially if you have a very active or high-strung pooch!

Judy W.
Judy W.

About Judy

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover

Hi. I'm Judy and I live in Cambridge, Massachusetts. I am an animal lover to the max and am looking for a way to make some extra money while working full-time. I work remote on certain days of the week but I am also able to come home during my lunch hour to walk your pooch mid-day. I am offering to take dogs overnight in my home. I live near the Alewife trail/Fresh Pond ...

What Judy would like to know about your dog

I require a list of current vaccinations as well as behavioral quirks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Judy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Judy's Pets

Coco

Chihuahua
11 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Judy watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There are several grassy areas and fields surrounding my apartment complex that we will take walks on. We will also explore the Anschutz campus so that there is plenty of time to work out energy.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can choose where he wants to stay. They are welcome on our couch, in a secluded area with a dog bed, or you can even bring your own dog bed if they have a certain favorite. I really want to make this the best experience possible for your pooch! Please tell me what your dog prefers.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will be by your dog's side for the entire duration of their stay. I would never leave your dog unattended and you can trust that if there is an emergency I will be there to contact you right away. I also will send photo updates so you never feel too far away.

In Judy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Judy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.