Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Judy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Judy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Kim M.
Kim M.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Judy provided wonderful day sitting for my older dog. I found her to be kind and easy to work with. Judy was prompt and proactive in messaging me to arrange the sitting appointment and reassure me that my dog was comfortable and happy. I also found her to be attentive to my dog and her dietary needs. My dog enjoyed staying with Judy and her beautiful, well kept yard. Thank you Judy!

Judy D.
Judy D.
Melanie R.
Melanie R.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Great service. She loved my puppy as if she were her own. Very happy with my first dog sitter experience. Judy sent pictures and I will be leaving Daisey with her again when needed.

Judy D.
Judy D.
Holly D.
Holly D.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Judy was great with my dog with medical needs. She requires injectible medication and is blind, Judy had no problems with this. I was super late for pickup and Judy was able to accommodate that for us as well. My dog will definitely be coming back!

Judy D.
Judy D.

About Judy

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard home fulltime

I have owned dogs my entire life, and have been volunteering with a rescue group and have had many foster dogs in my home, with many different behavioral and health issues. I also have been dog sitting for years and have had many dogs in my home at one time. I am a Registered Nurse, and I have taken care of many sick dogs and I am more than qualified to give your pet any ...

What Judy would like to know about your dog

Proof of Vaccinations and flea prevention are required. No aggression issues please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Judy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Judy's Pets

Lulu

Border Collie
9 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Judy watches your pet

3 walks a day, lots of fun playtime in my yard.

In Judy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Judy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.