Judit M.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Judit can host 1 dog per night.
Judit can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Pragya S.
Pragya S.
Oct 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Judit is amazing . She took care of our dog really well . She kept sending us updates and pictures while Ziggy was with her .

Judit M.
Judit M.
Nathan W.
Nathan W.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Great stay. Judit kept me posted on all the weekend's activities, which included lots of play sessions and even a hike, and provided lots of pictures along the way. She even let me drop off early and pick up late, which was super helpful as I was trying to get out of town. Would definitely recommend.

Judit M.
Judit M.
Kate S.
Kate S.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Judit was wonderful! She took excellent care of our pup for the weekend and my fiancé and I felt totally comfortable with the arrangement the entire time, due to Judit's frequent photos and updates! She takes the dogs out on multiple walks, to parks, and even a trip to the Sunday market. I can't recommend her highly enough, and will definitely be requesting her services for future overnights. Her dog, Vincent, is also very sweet ...

Judit M.
Judit M.

About Judit

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog's second home

We (my husband, our baby boy and I) are a dog-friendly family living in Ballard. I grew up with dogs in my house so I have many years of experience taking care of them. We have a 3 year old dog (Vincent) that is super friendly and enjoys playing with other dogs. Vincent is a medium-sized terrier mix. We would love to take care of your pup while you are away! We will make your ...

What Judit would like to know about your dog

Before your dog comes to stay with us, I would like to know your dog's personality and anything special that I should be careful with. I would also want to know your dog's schedules and any health issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Judit's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Judit's Pets

Vincent

Boston Terrier, Cairn Terrier, Chihuahua, and Chow Chow
3 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Judit watches your pet

We usually go to a park that is a couple blocks from our house or take long walks through the Burke Gilman trail. Our neighborhood is very dog-friendly and has plenty of green areas for your dog's needs and to interact with other dogs.

In Judit's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Judit's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.