Juan L.

Juan L.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Marilyn L.
Marilyn L.
Jun 22, 2018

Juan is incredible with our German Shepherd, Sasha. She absolutely hates strangers coming around her, but immediately sensed he would pose us and her no harm and they've been buddies since. If she trusts him, then we trust him. There is no better person to leave your dog with and no other person we'd allow Sasha around. He is an absolute pleasure to work with.

Juan L.
Juan L.
Sasha S.
Sasha S.
Jun 22, 2018

Juan was great with our boxer and Chihuahua Pincher mix. They stayed with Juan for a full week while we went on a cruise. Juan was extremely flexible with the drop off and pick up. As well as accommodating with our every need. Our boys were happy and we can tell they were well taken care of at time of pick up. Highly recommend Juan and look forward to many more over night dog sittings.

Juan L.
Juan L.

About Juan

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home with large fenced yard

Im a dog lover and learning to be a dog trainer. I have a spacious back yard and it’s completely fenced in. Lots of space to run and an enclosed patio to stay in the shade. I have a 1.5 yr old Lab/Husky mix that is friendly and loves to play. I’m currently training him to be a SAR dog. I have a 5yr old son that fallows in my foot ...

What Juan would like to know about your dog

Before any dog comes to my house I like to know of any aggression towards other dogs, food/toy aggression, Separation anxiety. Is the dog crate trained/potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Juan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Juan's Pets

Oso

Labrador Retriever and Siberian Husky
2 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Juan watches your pet

Lots of exercise/play outside and basic obedience training,

In Juan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Juan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.