Joyita G.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joyita can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Joyita can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Joyita's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

9
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Sangeetha G.
Sangeetha G.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

This was the first time for Sandy our 13m old dog.
We are so happy to have found Joyita. She is very honest and trustworthy. Sandy was anxious but she made her feel comfortable. Thanks to Joyita’s care and attention.

Joyita G.
Jenni T.
Jenni T.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

We were so happy that we found Joyita and her lovely family. She was so kind and attentive as she gave great care to our dog, Koa. Her dog, Dash, was also a great host and he graciously shared his family and toys with our pup. Joyita sent photos of the two of them going on walks, playing, and relaxing together. I could see that Koa was having a fun time and this put me ...

Joyita G.
Rebecca Y.
Rebecca Y.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Joyita is a great/responsible dog sitter. Throughout my dogs stay, Joyita texted me daily and sent pictures to keep me posted. What I appreciated most was her honesty. She also gave me some good helpful advice afterwards. Thanks again.

Joyita G.

About Joyita

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard

Hi, I have a sweet natured 7 year old Golden Doodle dog, Dash. My family loves dogs, I have a 17yr old daughter and a 12 yr old son, and we take Dash for long walks, and play with him all the time. I have looked after dogs since childhood, so I am familiar with dogs and their different natures. I know how to use precautionary measures for ear infections and also brush my dog's ...

What Joyita would like to know about your dog

I would need to see current vaccinations and shots record. My dog is always up to date with shots and flea medications and I would like to sit dogs who have the same.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Joyita's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joyita's Pets

Dash

Goldendoodle
8 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Joyita watches your pet

I take my dog to walk around the neighborhood which has a park. We play fetch. I also take my dog to the dog park in Milpitas, to run around freely.

In Joyita's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joyita's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.