Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joslyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Joslyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Scott R.
Scott R.
Mar 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Stella had a great time at Joslyn’s house. Her dog Luke is very friendly. Would not hesitate to take Stella back.

Joslyn G.
Joslyn G.
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Jan 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Could not have asked for better care for our dog while we were out of town -- we received regular photographs and updates throughout the week, and our furbaby (who we always thought was a bit on the shy side) absolutely thrived during her time with Joslyn. We recommend without hesitation, and are now simply hoping she'll take our business again! Thank you, Joslyn!

Joslyn G.
Joslyn G.
Nancy A.
Nancy A.
Nov 8, 2016

Joslyn is my dog Rex's second mom. She's very loving and responsive always texting me and sending me pictures showing how Rex is doing whenever he vacations at her house. She is also very conscientious as far as giving him meds or putting in his ear drops whenever he has needed them. I highly recommend her to any dog parent.

Joslyn G.
Joslyn G.

About Joslyn

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from Home Pet Lover

Note: I love cats and offer cat sitting as well as dog sitting! I'm happy to stay at your house or visit your kitty while you're away.

I have been dog and cat sitting part-time for over 3 years and have lots of repeat clients who have become family.

I live in a house with a small fenced backyard in a nice walkable neighborhood. Care each includes one long walk, lots of backyard play time ...

What Joslyn would like to know about your dog

I have cats. They are dog friendly. I can only dog sit for cat friendly dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Joslyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Joslyn's Pets

Luke

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.