Josie N.

Josie N.

South Boston, Boston

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Josie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Abigayle E.
Abigayle E.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup came back happy and tired. We would definitely recommend Josie and hope to stay with her again!

Josie N.
Josie N.
Alexa S.
Alexa S.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Josie was so great! I’m lucky to have met her. Harley loved her the second she got to our apartment and she came back happy and tired. I will be hiring Josie again soon! Such a nice girl.

Josie N.
Josie N.
Sara W.
Sara W.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Josie was great! She was super accommodating with pickup and drop off times. I got updates on Truman. He was well cared for. I highly recommend Josie!

Josie N.
Josie N.

About Josie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home most of day & love dog walks!

I am home for most of the day and will give your dog all of the care it needs. I'm available during the weekdays or weekends for walks, doggie day care, or overnight dog sitting. I'm comfortable with giving medications or working on any obedience training that you're working on with your pup. I love long walks around the neighborhood with dogs, in addition to just pets and cuddles with puppies or older dogs. I ...

What Josie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences :)
Does your dog take any medications? Does your dog have separation anxiety from you? What are you dogs favorite toys or places to walk?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Josie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Josie's Pets

Knox

Rhodesian Ridgeback
4 months old, 45 lbs.

When Josie watches your pet

I can walk your dog to local parks, down to the beach, and all around the neighborhood. If your dog likes to play "pull," fetch, or anything like that I would happily play with them.

In Josie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Josie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.