Josie B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Josie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Josie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Elyse H.
Elyse H.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Josie was so sweet and took really wonderful care of our dog over a long weekend. She stayed in communication with me to check in on how he was and send several pictures each day. I felt at ease knowing she was taking care of him. We will absolutely use her again.

Josie B.
Sloane S.
Sloane S.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Josie was amazing! I had to go out of town for a wedding last minute, and needed a sitter to watch my pup for the long weekend. I brought my dog over for a meet & greet with Josie and her adorable dog Hoagie, and they loved each other. She has a big grassy back yard and my dog immediately ran laps around it with Hoagie and they had a blast. She sent me updates ...

Josie B.
Mattie S.
Mattie S.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Josie was amazing! She set me at ease leaving my fur baby behind for such a long time. She sends pictures everyday and always gives my pup the same love and care I do!

Josie B.

About Josie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

BIG Grassy Fenced Yard!

Note* ---- 1. Since our dog is young it's not a good mix to take Senior Dogs. 2. We also only book two dogs at a time so everybody gets enough attention and loving! 3. We don't accept aggressive dogs either since we have up to two book at a time. ----

I adore dogs of all kinds! Your pet will get lots of love, attention and exercise in my care. I'm great with reading ...

What Josie would like to know about your dog

If they have any food allergies, special care, sleeping habits and food schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Josie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Josie's Pets

Hogan

Cockapoo
2 years, 10 months old, 26 lbs.

When Josie watches your pet

I live right around the corner from the Noho Dog Park so we go over there at least a couple times a week!

In Josie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Josie's Neighborhood

Josie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.