Joshua W.

(2)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joshua can host 1 dog per night.
Joshua can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Debbie A.
Debbie A.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic sitter. He responded to an emergency when our other Rover sitter disappeared. He had never been to my house or met my dogs. He fed them, played with them, let them out and even cleaned up the mess from them being abandoned for over 12 hours. Great man!!

Joshua W.
Joshua W.
Sherry P.
Sherry P.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very happy with Payton's "sleepover", Joshua and his wife took great care of her and sent pics. Our dog is very shy but warmed up to their dog (who is the sweetest!).

Joshua W.
Joshua W.

About Joshua

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dogs new Best Friend!

I am a firefighter/ EMT. My wife and I have a Shepard/ lab mix named Radar that is 2 years old that loves to play with his black cat brother Feniex and other friendly dogs! Radar's favorite activities are to lay in the yard and go swimming. I have had pets my entire life! I work shift work so I am off 3 or 4 days per week. I am also pet first aid and ...

What Joshua would like to know about your dog

Does your dog love to play? High energy? Snuggles?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Joshua's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Joshua's Pets

Radar

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Feniex

Cat
3 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Joshua watches your pet

Hiking, Running, Swimming, Sun bathing or even ice Cream! Whatever your furry friend loves to do!

In Joshua's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Joshua's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.