(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joshua can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Joshua's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Mondeep T.
Mondeep T.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Joshua and his fiance did a great job watching scooter for the night. They were great at communicating throughout the process, sent timely pictures / updates and made sure Scooter felt very welcomed into their home. I highly recommend them!

Joshua L.
Lura P.
Lura P.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Great stay with Joshua! My dog had some health issues flare up right before his stay, and I was worried about leaving him. Joshua and his girlfriend really listened to my concerns and sent tons of updates, so I could see he was doing great!

Joshua L.
Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Joshua and Molly were amazing!! First time I used this service!! They sent pictures and Monte fell in love with their dog Lola!! Monte had some struggles heeling during walks (he’s 7 months) and Joshua worked with him!! Drop off & pick up were easy!!! Highly recommend!!!

Joshua L.

About Joshua

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog’s oasis

In our household, we have Lola. She’s a 40 pound Blue Heeler mix. She’s also excited to meet new furiends and loves playing. My girlfriend and I have had dogs all our lives and we have well over 10 years of training and experience raising puppies. We have completed classes at the Humane Society for puppy care and training. That being said, we’re always willing to teach an old dog new tricks. We care for ...

What Joshua would like to know about your dog

Have they lived in an apartment before? Are they house trained? What does their morning and night routine look like? Any special conditions we should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Joshua's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joshua's Pets

Lola

Australian Cattle Dog and Mixed
1 year, 10 months old, 40 lbs.

When Joshua watches your pet

Our apartment backs into the Guadalupe River trail, which is a beautiful trail to walk along. It leads to a dog park about a mile down. We also live in an apartment complex that is pet friendly and has its own enclosed dog park. There is never a shortage of dogs with which to play!

In Joshua's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Joshua's Neighborhood

Joshua's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.